Registered IPPs

icon

Amana Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 9480-00100
CONTACT PERSON: Bevaline Koech
TELEPHONE: +2540721700076
EMAIL: bevalinekoech@amanacapital.co.ke
WEBSITE: www.amanacapital.co.ke

icon

APA Life Assurance Ltd Individual Retirements Benefit Scheme

ADDRESS: 30389-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Jane Watiki
TELEPHONE: +254 722765556
EMAIL: jane.watiki @apalife.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.apainsurance.org/

Blue MSMEs Juakali Individual Retirement Benefits Scheme( Mbao Pension Plan)

ADDRESS: 30664-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Domnic Muindi
TELEPHONE: +254729887587
EMAIL: muindi2003@hotmail.com
WEBSITE: N/A

icon

British American Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 30375-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Rosalyn Maina
TELEPHONE: +254 703 094000
EMAIL: rmmuthoni@britam.com | pensionadministration@britam.com
WEBSITE: http://www.britam.com

icon

Liberty Life Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 30364-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Eric Obila
TELEPHONE: +254 711028000
EMAIL: clientrelations@libertylife.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.liberty.co.ke

icon

Chancery Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 55537-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Wycliffe Michieka
TELEPHONE: +254 722209547
EMAIL: wycliffe@chancerywright.com | chancery@chancerywright.com
WEBSITE: http://www.chancerywright.com

icon

CIC Jipange Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 59485-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Jane Gitau
TELEPHONE: +254 722209547
EMAIL:jane.gitau@cic.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.cic.co.ke

icon

Commercial Bank of Africa Individual Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 30437-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Ian Irungu
TELEPHONE: +254 711056444
EMAIL: Ian.irungu@cbagroup.com
WEBSITE: http://www.cbagroup.com

icon

CPF Individual Pension Scheme

ADDRESS: 28938-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Happy Kilongosi
TELEPHONE: +254 720433354
EMAIL: hkilongosi@cpf.or.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.cpf.or.ke

icon

Dry Associates Personal Provident Plan

ADDRESS: 684-00606
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Moses Korir
TELEPHONE: +254 705 799971
EMAIL: mkorir@dryassociates.com
WEBSITE: www.dryassociates.com

icon

Enwealth Diaspora & Expatriates Retirement Fund

ADDRESS: 52840-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Simon Wabufwa
TELEPHONE: +2540727617443
EMAIL: clientservice@enwealth.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.enwealth.co.ke

icon

Enwealth Personal Pension Scheme

ADDRESS: 52840-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Simon Wabufwa
TELEPHONE: +254 727617443
EMAIL: clientservice@enwealth.co.ke
WEBSITE: www.enwealth.co.ke

icon

GA Personal Provident Plan

ADDRESS: 42166-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Piyush Shah
TELEPHONE: +254 709626000
EMAIL: life@gakenya.com
WEBSITE: http://www.gakenya.com

icon

GA Life Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 42166-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Piyush Shah
TELEPHONE: +254 709626000
EMAIL: life@gakenya.com
WEBSITE: www.gakenya.com

icon

ICEA Lion Individual Retirement Benefit Scheme

ADDRESS: 30190 - 00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Jane Juma
TELEPHONE: +254 719 071000
EMAIL: janejuma@icealion.com
WEBSITE: www.icealion.com

icon

Jubilee Insurance Company Ltd. Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 30376-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Catherine Kang'ata
TELEPHONE: +254 709 949000
EMAIL: catherine.kangata@jubileekenya.com
WEBSITE: www.jubileeinsurance.com

icon

Kenindia Assurance Co.Ltd Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 44372-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Christopher Losialoi
TELEPHONE: +254 203316099
EMAIL: closialoi_life@kenindia.com
WEBSITE: http://www.kenindia.com

icon

Kenyan Alliance Insurance Co.Ltd Individual Retirement Benefits Scheme

ADDRESS: 30170-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Charles Mureithi
TELEPHONE: +254 709334000
EMAIL: cmmureithi@kenyanalliance.com
WEBSITE: www.kenyanalliance.co.ke

icon

Liaison Personal Retirement Plan

ADDRESS: 58013-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Albert Kigen
TELEPHONE: +254 703071222
EMAIL: akigen@liaisongroup.net
WEBSITE: www.liaisongroup.net

icon

Madison Insurance

ADDRESS: 47382 – 00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Wilson Malaba
TELEPHONE: +254 709922130
EMAIL: wilson.malaba@madison.coke
WEBSITE: www.madison.co.ke

icon

Mercantile Personal Provident Pension

ADDRESS: 47382 – 00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Richard Ombongi
TELEPHONE: +254 722273422
EMAIL: richard.ombongi@sahamassurance.com
WEBSITE: www.sahamassurance.co.ke

icon

Minet Individual Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 48279-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Daniel Mainga
TELEPHONE: +254 719044000
EMAIL: daniel.mainga@minet.co.ke
WEBSITE: www.minet.com

icon

Mwavuli Individual Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 15850-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Abel Mureithi
TELEPHONE: +254 791009974
EMAIL: info@mwavuli.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.mwavuli.co.ke

icon

NTISL Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 72866-00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Timothy
TELEPHONE: +254 721496889
EMAIL: ntisl@nationalbank.co.ke
WEBSITE: www.nationalbank.co.ke

icon

The Heritage All Company Ltd Individual Retirement Benefit Scheme

ADDRESS: 30390-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Eric Obila
TELEPHONE: +254 711039000
EMAIL: clientrelations@libertylife.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.heritageinsurance.co.ke

icon

The Kenya Orient Individual Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 34530-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Peter Mugo
TELEPHONE: +254 708573536
EMAIL: peter.mugo@orientlife.co.ke
WEBSITE: www.orientlife.co.ke

icon

The Monarch Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 44003-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Daniel Juma
TELEPHONE: +254 705426931
EMAIL: djuma@monarchinsurance.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.monarchinsurance.co.ke

icon

Octagon Personal Pension Scheme

ADDRESS: 10034 – 00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Stanley Mukuba
TELEPHONE: +254 70826830
EMAIL: stanley.mukuba@octagonafrica.com
WEBSITE: http://www.octagonafrica.com

icon

Old Mutual Individual Retirement Benefits Scheme

ADDRESS: 30059-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: S. Wambui
TELEPHONE: +254 711065000
EMAIL: swambui@uap-group.com
WEBSITE: www.uapoldmutual.com

icon

Pan Africa life Personal Plan

ADDRESS: 10493-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: James Ndungu
TELEPHONE: +254 722206900
EMAIL: jndungu@sanlam.co.ke
WEBSITE: http://www.sanlam.com

icon

Pioneer Assurance Individual Retirements Benefits Scheme

ADDRESS: 20333- 00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Jared Obiero
TELEPHONE: +254 207220108
EMAIL: jobiero@pioneerassurance.co.ke
WEBSITE: www.pioneerassurance.co.ke

icon

Stanlib Individual Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 30550-00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: N. Koreyamba
TELEPHONE: +2540711076111
MAIL: customercare.kenya@stanlib.com
WEBSITE: http://www.stanlib.com

icon

UAP Life Assurance Individual Retirements Plan

ADDRESS: 43013 – 00100
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: S. Wambui
TELEPHONE: +254 711065000
EMAIL: swambui@uap-group.com
WEBSITE: www.uapoldmutual.com

icon

Zamara Vuna Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 52439 -00200
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Geoffrey Makori
TELEPHONE: +2540204969000
EMAIL: gmakori@zamara.co.ke|vuna@zamara.co.ke
WEBSITE: zamara.co.ke

icon

Zimele Personal Pension Plan

ADDRESS: 76528-00508
TOWN: Nairobi
CONTACT PERSON: Francis Sang
TELEPHONE: +2540722207662
MAIL: fsang@zimele.net
WEBSITE: www.zimele.co.ke

icon

National Social Security Fund

ADDRESS: Nairobi Region Office, Bruce Hse 5th Flr, Std Street
P.O. Box 50397-00200, Nairobi
TELEPHONE: Toll Free: 0800 2212744,
Cell Phone: 0709 583 000,
EMAIL: info@nssfkenya.co.ke
WEBSITE: https://www.nssf.or.ke/

MENU